Collection Tour

Hester in Collection Store
Join Programs Officer and curator of 'returning to a subject through a lifetime', Hester Lyon to discuss the Broken Hill City Art Gallery Collection in a guided tour of the Collection Storeroom, including more than 2000 objects.

No bookings needed, tour leaves the front desk of the gallery at 2pm every Tuesday and Thursday until the end of June 2022.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM

Location

Broken Hill City Art Gallery, 404-408 Argent Street,    View Map

Google Map